AdsGrid.Club Forum

GRID problems

Started by kule 2017-10-30 at 01:09
10 replies to this topic
kule
Golden
Posts: 60
When I click on some square it redirects me to some page many times.

Please fix.

Now redirects everytime.
« Last Edit: 2017-10-30 at 10:08 by kule »
Clickads - Earn 100$ daily with these sites! Clickads
Collection of PTC, Faucets and Cloud Mining WebSites
wolverin
Golden
Posts: 23
Today working, but NOW after 89 grid yet NO LiNKS to load!...
pilot473
Standard
Posts: 8
Quote: wolverin
Today working, but NOW after 89 grid yet NO LiNKS to load!...


with Chrome it works
starsky
Standard
Posts: 1
Only got 21 clicks today. After that all ads are frame breaking.
salias
Ultimate
Posts: 18
Quote: starsky
Only got 21 clicks today. After that all ads are frame breaking.


Some annoying irresponsible person has posted a framebreaker/s ie lazada.
Now members cannot view the allotted amount of grid clicks.
« Last Edit: 2017-11-02 at 03:02 by salias »
salias
Ultimate
Posts: 18
Solution found !

When you see that ad ( cpmbux ) , press ESC

It'll stop loading and the timer will run as normal.
vesna
Standard
Posts: 33
I paid last night $3 for my add on grid and now grid doesn'work. That means that I loose my money.Please Admin do something or you will lose members
https://yoursmartprofit.com/img/banners/20171010011718.gif
Svetozar
Standard
Posts: 11
Grid does not work
https://i.imgur.com/UsSPjr0.jpg
tasman1
Standard
Banned
Posts: 36
This user has been banned because of violating the Terms Of Service. All his posts have been deleted.
AdsGrid.Club Team.
angomA07
Standard
Posts: 6
Received: $0.00000
Balance: $1.22200
Referrals: 27
The Grid wall is full of frame breaking ads which means every time I click on these ads I burn my bandwidth but never get credited. Actually in the process I burn both my bandwidth and time and get nothing in return. So these days I never click the allotted number Grid clicks. I click at most 10-15 ads and just log out. That way I save both my bandwidth and time.